full screen background image


Our AGM meeting was held on Thursday 30th January in our new clubhouse and it was a historic day as hopefully it will be the first of many for this new venture.  The following were elected at the meeting and attached below is our new calendar for the 2020 season

Commodore Jim O Sullivan
Secretary Brendan Glynn
Treasurer Kevin Ryan
Sailing Secretary Chris Caher
Bosun and Property Tommy Scott
Junior Development Officer Damian Hawkins
PRO George Fitzgerald
Social Secretary Lelia O Shaughnessy


 2020 CullaunMembersCalendar600pix

FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (2020-CullaunMembersCalendar-A.pdf)2020 Calendar2020 Calendar3654 kB
twitter share

Online Store


Adult Classes



© 2021 Cullaun Sailing Club   |  Web Design by O Sullivan Software Solutions
Back to Top