full screen background image

At our AGM in Jan 202` and it was great to see a good turnout  albeit through Zoom and discussions on how to improve and how best we can grow our club in the next few years.  Congratulations to the following on their new positions for the 202` season

Commodore: Margaret Hynes,

Treasurer: Kevin Ryan,

Secretary: Brendan Glynn,

Sailing Secretary: Chris Caher,

Property: Frank Mulqueen,

Bosun: Des McMahon,

PRO: Pat Bietsy,

Junior interm : Margaret Hynes




We wish them well for the upcoming year.

if anyone has any suggestions or something that they would like brought up at a committee meeting then please contact any of the committee members or you can use the contact form here



twitter share

Online Store


Adult Classes



© 2022 Cullaun Sailing Club   |  Web Design by O Sullivan Software Solutions
Back to Top