full screen background image


Tuesday 30th January 2018 saw our greatest turnout yet for any AGM and it is a testament to all who have been working hard over the last number of years to get the club up and running and the development of our New Club house.  It was great to hear that we are so close to building and if the water would fall a few more inches we may be looking at foundations being poured in the very near future.  Our funding is nearly there and with a help of our members and supporters we will be a lot closer by the end of the year but more of that later.


At the AGM the following were duly elected and we wish them well in this coming year with the new building and plenty of activity 


Commodore Des Mac Mahon
Secretary Tom Mc Hugh
Treasurer Roisin Stynes
Sailing Secretary Billy O Mahony
Junior Officer Michael Collins
Property and Bosun Damian Hawkins
Social Secretary Lelia O Shaughnessy
Safety Officer Coranne Heffernan
Junior Rep  Iarlaith Caffrey.
PRO  George Fitzgerald.

 Please also see our calendar attached for a full size version thats a lot easier to read.  Thanks to George Fitzgerald from https://www.mobiusdesign.ie/   for all of the design on the calendar and from Kevin Ryan from www.justprint.ie  for the Printing





FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (CSC-2018-Calendar.pdf)2018 Calendar 2246 kB
twitter share

Online Store


Adult Classes



© 2021 Cullaun Sailing Club   |  Web Design by O Sullivan Software Solutions
Back to Top